Zespół

Marcin But

Marcin But

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 663 663 141
E-mail:
m.but@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta
Maciej Karwowski

Maciej Karwowski

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w Obrocie Nieruchomościami
Telefon:
+48 508 388 485
E-mail:
m.karwowski@easy-home.pl
Licencja:
10940

Profil agenta
Mirek Jasiak

Mirek Jasiak

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w Obrocie Nieruchomościami
Telefon:
+48 603 91 94 83
E-mail:
m.jasiak@easy-home.pl
Licencja:
23233

Profil agenta
Aleksandra Kowalewska

Aleksandra Kowalewska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 667 99 44 45
E-mail:
a.kowalewska@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta
Mariusz Skrzydlewski

Mariusz Skrzydlewski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 608 29 88 61
E-mail:
m.skrzydlewski@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta
Krzysztof Czekaj

Krzysztof Czekaj

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w Obrocie Nieruchomościami
Telefon:
+48 604 790 175
E-mail:
krzysztof@easy-home.pl
Licencja:
5096

Profil agenta