Zespół

Maciej Karwowski

Maciej Karwowski

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w Obrocie Nieruchomościami
Mobile:
+48 508 388 485
Email:
m.karwowski@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta
Mirek Jasiak

Mirek Jasiak

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w Obrocie Nieruchomościami
Mobile:
+48 603 91 94 83
Email:
m.jasiak@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta
Martyna Walkowiak

Martyna Walkowiak

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w Obrocie Nieruchomościami
Mobile:
+48 730 99 44 45
Email:
m.walkowiak@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta
Aleksandra Kowalewska

Aleksandra Kowalewska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Mobile:
+48 667 99 44 45
Email:
a.kowalewska@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta
Mariusz Skrzydlewski

Mariusz Skrzydlewski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Mobile:
+48 608 29 88 61
Email:
m.skrzydlewski@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta
Krzysztof Czekaj

Krzysztof Czekaj

Stanowisko:
Pośrednik w Obrocie Nieruchomościami
Mobile:
+48 604 790 175
Email:
krzysztof@easy-home.pl

Profil agenta